

Seva Mandal Education Society's **Dr. Bhanuben Mahendra Nanavati College of Home Science (Autonomous)** NAAC Re-accredited "A+" Grade with CGPA 3.69/4 (3rd Cycle) UGC Status College with Potential for Excellence (2016-2021) "BEST COLLEGE'AWARD 2016-17" Adjudged by S.N.D.T. Women's University Selected under "Enhancing Quality and Excellence in select Autonomous College" by RashtriyaUcchatar Shiksha Abhiyan (RUSA)

15th December 2023

IMPORTANT NOTICE

This is to inform all the SYBSc students that the major specialization list has been announced. The students whose names are still not there on the list are required to report to the class teacher on immediate basis.

If any student needs a clarification on the major allotment should apply for an appointment with Dr. Pradnya Ambre or Dr. Roma Patki by 16th December 2023 till 1.00 pm.

Seats have been allocated on merit basis. No request for changes will be accepted

for vnvaishar

Principal Prof. Mala Pandurang



Seva Mandal Education Society's

Dr. Bhanuben Mahendra Nanavati College of Home Science (Autonomous) NAAC Re-accredited "A+" Grade with CGPA 3.69/4 (3rd Cycle) UGC Status College with Potential for Excellence (2016-2021) "BEST COLLEGE AWARD 2016-17" Adjudged by S.N.D.T. Women's University Selected under "Enhancing Quality and Excellence in select Autonomous College" by RashtriyaUcchatar Shiksha Abhiyan (RUSA)

TEXTILE SCI. & APP. DESIGN

Chaitanya Pramod Parab

Sanchi Anant Bhitale

Ansari Bushra Abdul

Nikita Narsing Jadhav

Surbhi Kumari Kedar Manjhi

Ansari Sana Firdous Obaidullah

Pratiksha Bhika Baviskar

Laxmi Gupta

Shirke Sanika Kishor Kadambari

Kanojiya khushi Ram Lait

Nikita Baburao Kawale

Gupta Muskan Kuldeep Punita

Pranita Aute

Jignya Kambale

Shahina Shaikh

for vnNoishan Principal



Seva Mandal Education Society's **Dr. Bhanuben Mahendra Nanavati College of Home Science (Autonomous)** NAAC Re-accredited "A+" Grade with CGPA 3.69/4 (3rd Cycle) UGC Status College with Potential for Excellence (2016-2021) "BEST COLLEGE AWARD 2016-17" Adjudged by S.N.D.T. Women's University Selected under "Enhancing Quality and Excellence in select Autonomous College" by RashtriyaUcchatar Shiksha Abhiyan (RUSA)

FOOD SCIENCE NUTRITION	
Asma Zoher Salanawala	
Mubaraka Mustafa Rangwala	
Simran Mangesh Mahadik	
Shaikh Sadiya Mohammad Ali	
Bushra Salim Kasmani	
Shaikh Aasiya Abdul Aziz	
Purva Narendra Joshi	
Payal Kishor Patil	
Milonni Manish Shavdia	
Diksha Santosh Mishra	
Vrushali Dilip Patil	
Malusare Karina Laxman	
Afreen Siddiqui Pravez Alam Firoza	
Tanishka Sanjay Govekar	
Ankita Chowdhury	
Adiba Akbar Dafedar	

for vrivoist Principal



Seva Mandal Education Society's **Dr. Bhanuben Mahendra Nanavati College of Home Science (Autonomous)** NAAC Re-accredited "A+" Grade with CGPA 3.69/4 (3rd Cycle) UGC Status College with Potential for Excellence (2016-2021) "BEST COLLEGE AWARD 2016-17" Adjudged by S.N.D.T. Women's University Selected under "Enhancing Quality and Excellence in select Autonomous College"

by RashtriyaUcchatar Shiksha Abhiyan (RUSA)

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT	
Mrunmayi Vinod Parab	e a construction de la construction la construction de la construction d
Prachi Samir Shah	
Komal Achit Wavhal	
Akshita Ravi Sable	
Harshada Bapu Khatal	
Keshvani Alisha Barkatbhai	:
Kasshish Ramchandra Tushawar	
Bhavna Vinod Pardeshi	
Vaishnavi Ombale	
Pooja Sharma	
Sejal Dinesh Patwa	
Sonali Pandurang Gule	
Shifa Mohammed Ziyauddin Ansari	
Tanvi Sachin Dhanu	
Pranali Pravin Tambe	

for minors Principal



Seva Mandal Education Society's

Dr. Bhanuben Mahendra Nanavati College of Home Science (Autonomous) NAAC Re-accredited "A+" Grade with CGPA 3.69/4 (3rd Cycle) UGC Status College with Potential for Excellence (2016-2021) "BEST COLLEGE AWARD 2016-17" Adjudged by S.N.D.T. Women's University Selected under "Enhancing Quality and Excellence in select Autonomous College" by RashtriyaUcchatar Shiksha Abhiyan (RUSA)

HUMAN DEVELOPMENT	
Khan Huda Ayub	
Naqiyah Kachwala	
Riya Omprakash Nishad	
Vaishnavi Madhukar Thakur	
Sajida Abdul Raheem Khan	
Huda. Fahmid. Qureshi	
Shaikh Alfiya Irshad	
Vedanti Madhukar Mhamunkar	
Hajira Shahezad Mukadam	
Mansi Vilas Vanjari	
Aksha Gulam Sarvar Shaikh	
Duhita Atul Joshi	
Priyanka Ramkrishna Gawai	
Umme Iman Altaf Shaikh	
Misba Khan	

for VrWoielamboyan Principal