Faculty


Head of Departments


Our Faculty

Principal           :  Prof.Dr.Mala Pandurang
Vice-Principal  : Mrs.Vinaya Vaishampayan (Academic) & Mr. Shahajahan Khan (Adminstrative)

Name of Dept.

Head of Department

Email ID

Textile Science and Apparel Design Mrs. Sugandha Lad sugandha@bmncollege.com
Human Development Dr.  Kirti Pathak kirti@bmncollege.com
Food Science and Nutrition Mrs. Vinaya Vaishmapayan vinaya@bmncollege.com
Nutrition & Dietetics Dr. Harsha Chopra harsha@bmncollege.com
Resource Management Dr. Vrushali Datar vrushali@bmncollege.com
English Prof. Mala Pandurang mpandu@bmncollege.com
Computer Applications Mr. Shahajahan Khan khan@bmncollege.com
M.Sc. in Clinical Nutrition & Dietetics Dr. Rupali Sengupta rupali@bmncollege.com
PG Diploma in Early Childhood Education Ms. Gulnaaz Engineer gulnaazeng@bmncollege.com
PG Diploma in Sports Science Fitness and Nutrition Dr. Rupali Sengupta rupali@bmncollege.com

Our Co-Operative & Friendly Office Staff